main navigation bar - top row

main navigation bar - bottom row

main menu

Ticket Office Contact Us

Hours

  • Monday - Friday
    9 AM to 5 PM
    Saturday
    10 AM - 1 PM
  • Summer Hours
    Monday - Friday
    10 AM - 5 PM

Address

  • 911 N. University
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone

  • 734-764-2538

Email

Full Season List


Michigan League Ticket Office
M-F 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-1pm | 734.764.2538


Welcome to our new URL: smtd.umich.edu



<span style="color:#08088A"><font size="4"><b>The Marriage of Figaro</b></font></span>
The Marriage of Figaro
University Opera Theatre

The perfect welding of words and music in a comic masterpiece. Sung in Italian with projected English translations.

Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Reserved Seating $30 and $24 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 3/22/18 7:30PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sat 3/24/18 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sun 3/25/18 2:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre


<span style="color:#08088A"><font size="4"><b>Angels in America: Millennium Approaches</b></font></span>
Angels in America: Millennium Approaches
Department of Theatre & Drama

The Tony Award and Pulitzer Prize-winning first installment of Kushner’s epic tale of AIDS and homosexuality in the Reagan era.

Arthur Miller Theatre
General Admission by Floor $30 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 3/29/18 7:30PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Fri 3/30/18 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 3/31/18 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sun 4/1/18 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Thu 4/5/18 7:30PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Fri 4/6/18 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sun 4/8/18 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre


<span style="color:#08088A"><font size="4"><b>Men’s Glee Club: Echoes</b></font></span>
Men’s Glee Club: Echoes
Men’s Glee Club

A celebration of the past and future as the Glee Club club's director Dr. Eugene Rogers conducts his final concert with the group.

Hill Auditorium
General Admission by Floor $20/$15/$5
Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM Hill Auditorium


<span style="color:#08088A"><font size="4"><b>Me & My Girl</b></font></span>
Me & My Girl
Department of Musical Theatre

A frothy, escapist, old-fashioned musical comedy that is sure to delight.

Power Center
Reserved Seating $34 and $28 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 4/12/18 7:30PM Power Center
Fri 4/13/18 8:00PM Power Center
Sat 4/14/18 8:00PM Power Center
Sun 4/15/18 2:00PM Power Center


<span style="color:#08088A"><font size="4"><b>Musical Theatre Senior Showcase</b></font></span>
Musical Theatre Senior Showcase
Department of Musical Theatre

The Senior Showcase is an unforgettable revue featuring the wide range of talent of the Musical Theatre Department’s graduating seniors.

Mendelssohn Theatre
Reserved Seating $28
Sun 4/29/18 4:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sun 4/29/18 7:30PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre

main navigation bar - top row

main navigation bar - bottom row